What's Good?

• Thread starter index
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
index

index

Hey everyone, I'm new to THCFarmer but not to canna-forums I used to post on OG, I am a medical patient for crohn's disease. A friend of mine told me there is some fire on here so i'm here to see what's up.​
Stay up
~index

nebulius

nebulius

Nice to meet you Index, heard lots about OG but never visited the site when it was up. You may want to check out the "medical club" or "treating yourself" thread, there's a few discussions going on about treating crohns and other diseases with cannabis.
Welcome to the farm.:)

index

index

@nebulius
Thanks for the warm welcome, Jah has placed it in my mind to travel around to find landrace strains to share with the nation.

outwest

outwest

Premium Gardener
Supporter
Nice, Index. Welcome. I also suffer from a digestive disorder. How do you use cannabis to treat your Crohn's?

outwest

baba G

baba G

bean sprouts are tasty
Which high CBD do you find the best?

nebulius

nebulius

That's cool, I always wanted to go on an expedition too to find rare strains, but unfortunately the Middle East isn't a friendly place to Americans at the moment. So that leaves parts of southeast asia, india, parts of africa, maybe parts of South America. Where else would you want to go?

nebulius

nebulius

I use the high CBD too for pain and nausea. Good stuff. Harlequin & a high CBD OG Kush so far has been my fav. out of the high CBD's I've tried. Cannatonic didn't seem potent enough, and Kushage was potent but flavor wasn't my fav.

index

index

@baba
I haven't gotten my hands on any high cbd landrace strains yet.

@outwest
z7 is a good strain I sent some hammond to the lab and got back 43% cbd

@nebulius
I haven't tryed harlequin do you know the lineage? I have searched around Alaska but plan on going back, I also plan to go to Russia, the middle east & Thailand.

baba G

baba G

bean sprouts are tasty