Would you defoliate your auto plants for it?

• Thread starter the123321
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
the123321

the123321

I am new to growing. I am looking at the 32x32 tent with the 240w kingbrite quantum board with the ac infinity 6" fan with filter with 3-4 auto plants in coco coir in 3 gallon fabric pots for the perpetual harvest to plant every few weeks to where you could harvest 1-2 plants every few weeks for it. Then you would only have 1-2 plants that are large in the tent at one time on there for it.

Do you defoliate your autos? The 32x32 tent is not very large and it looks like if you trim extra leaves it may make it neater and give more room in the tent for the buds to get the light on there for it. It looks like some people like to defoliate their autos and some do not. I think I would like to defoliate but I do not want to stunt the plant growth. I am looking at doing lst on the plants on there for it.

Would you defoliate your autos for it? What tips do you have for training to make extra room in the tent on there for it?
renderTimingPixel.png

damien50

damien50

I am new to growing. I am looking at the 32x32 tent with the 240w kingbrite quantum board with the ac infinity 6" fan with filter with 3-4 auto plants in coco coir in 3 gallon fabric pots for the perpetual harvest to plant every few weeks to where you could harvest 1-2 plants every few weeks for it. Then you would only have 1-2 plants that are large in the tent at one time on there for it.

Do you defoliate your autos? The 32x32 tent is not very large and it looks like if you trim extra leaves it may make it neater and give more room in the tent for the buds to get the light on there for it. It looks like some people like to defoliate their autos and some do not. I think I would like to defoliate but I do not want to stunt the plant growth. I am looking at doing lst on the plants on there for it.