Cool Shock Treatment

• Thread starter FlyinJStable
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
FlyinJStable

FlyinJStable

I am no expert nor will I ever claim to be when it comes to growing plant life. This is more of a What If thread. I will use a post Cited materials best I can and give real information not just opinion based. If there is to be a real experiment done here I will need you all to except a few trusted observations.

Hypothesis:

Will the addition of electricity through the roots of Marijuana plants reduce infestation of parasitic organisms
and or will electricity effect root plant foliage growth.

1. I will not augment, change or influence the plants tested
2. due to the space and time restrictions I will be limiting the experiment to the 1st set of clones
taken from the same mother on the same day placed in the same planting media.
3. The lighting will be the same
4. The only change between the control group and the test group will be voltage type and length of electrocution.

So that's the start
over the next few weeks I will set up the area and get pictures of how I intend to charge the soil around the plants roots. Your input on what you know what you have herd or seen done will be greatly appreciated.

FlyinJStable

FlyinJStable

In 1964, the USDA performed tests in which a negative electrode was placed high in a tree, and the positive electrode was connected to a nail driven into the base of the tree. Stimulation with 60 volts DC substantially increased leaf density on electrified branches after a month. Within a year, foliage increased 300% on those branches! (Moore, A.D)