First Grow Ever(outdoor Journal)

• Thread starter Bakataha
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Bakataha

Bakataha

I've been active on this sight since before my very first seeds went into the ground about 2 weeks ago. This sight was just a source of information for me to look through and retain, but then I figured what the heck, why not throw up what I've learned, and get feedback from you wonderful folks that have been growing for years and years. I've been researching for months trying to learn as much as I can for my first grow. I've never really taken care of any plants as well, sothis is a total noob. I got a little freaked out one day when I saw water residuals on my leaves and I freaked out, thought it was mold and neemed them (bad idea, they're so young) BUT like i said, it was just water marks. I'll post all prior pics I've posted onto here :) suffered a little heat damage from being in direct sunlight here in the burning hot SO CAL. I also had to stick them under a cfl inside because it rained here this weekend.
First grow everoutdoor journal
First grow everoutdoor journal 2
First grow everoutdoor journal 3
First grow everoutdoor journal 4
First grow everoutdoor journal 5
First grow everoutdoor journal 6

Dunge

Dunge

Do you need supplemental light to extend the day?
Isn't it likely to suffer a flower / re-veg cycle if left to socal solar?

Bakataha

Bakataha