First Grow

• Thread starter catdaddy
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
catdaddy

catdaddy

here are my pics of Chemdog #4 (cc) @ 2 days, blue widow (dinafem) @ 3 days, and critical (dinafem) @ 3 days. i am very new at this and am not sure if they are suppose to look like this, if not please feel free to comment on my lack of experience. all advise is constructive as far as i am concerned. thanks to all in advance.

First grow
First grow 2
First grow 3
First grow 4
First grow 5
DrCALIGREENTHUM

DrCALIGREENTHUM

they look good bro
maybe get them all at the same level closer to your your light
so those smaller ones will catch up to the rest

just my 2 cents

catdaddy

catdaddy

Haha! That was cute bro.

They look great man! Keep it up!

seriously i have never germinated anything so everything is new to me.

they look good bro
maybe get them all at the same level closer to your your light
so those smaller ones will catch up to the rest

just my 2 cents

yeah the two smaller ones sprouted a day after the other two and i will definitely take your advise.

thanks DrCALIGREENTHUM and Producer your words are giving me hope and assurance that i am on the right path.

catdaddy

catdaddy

is this your first time?

yeah. truth be told a lot of the farmers on this site have more years, if not damn near, farming than i got on this earth. so if i post silly questions or seem annoying at times please forgive me. thanks once again for your help.

catdaddy

catdaddy

don't get me wrong i am of age but like i said some of the farmers here not all.

j wizzle

j wizzle

youll love the chem and the critical...that blue widow sucks though, ive grown out like 20 of them and hated them all....i straight threw away a completely done, 70 days of flowering, entire plant cuz it was just terrible. im sure 100% of the people on here would have hashed it out, but i just could care less. it wasnt even worth my time to mess with it.

good luck buddy

catdaddy

catdaddy