GSC auto. Phosphorus deficiency? Help please.

• Thread starter Vexor1717
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Vexor1717

Vexor1717

The brown on the lower leaves is not soil. Just started LST this one is 3 weeks and looking kinda funky compared to my others. Help please!

Gsc auto phosphorus deficiency help please
Gsc auto phosphorus deficiency help please 2
Moshmen

Moshmen

Watering/feeding schedule, nutes used, ph of water in and runoff ? Ppm would be nice as well . Are you using tap water? Or any calmag ?

Vexor1717

Vexor1717

Watering/feeding schedule, nutes used, ph of water in and runoff ? Ppm would be nice as well . Are you using tap water? Or any calmag ?

I water usually around every 3 days. No nutes. Im new in general and don't know alot about nutes or which to use. I ph the water to around 7 adding apple cider vinegar to lower ph from about 9. My runoff was around 6 last time and 170ppm on my tap water. Thanks. Hope this helps.

Moshmen

Moshmen

I water usually around every 3 days. No nutes. Im new in general and don't know alot about nutes or which to use. I ph the water to around 7 adding apple cider vinegar to lower ph from about 9. My runoff was around 6 last time and 170ppm on my tap water. Thanks. Hope this helps.
Mmm.... not sure why they are all twisted and curling, gonna bump this up and what an expert says could be a ph issue in my experience citrus didn’t work very well trying to control ph

Vexor1717

Vexor1717

Mmm.... not sure why they are all twisted and curling, gonna bump this up and what an expert says could be a ph issue in my experience citrus didn’t work very well trying to control ph
Ok. Thanks. I always PH my water so if it is that then I'm not sure what I did wrong. As long as the acid brings it to the right ph does it matter that its vinegar?

Vexor1717

Vexor1717