NewOldGuy

First time...
Ok so 16 days old today
Coco soil and canna fert
Barney Crimea blue
71 deg avg. 60% avg
Topped 2 days ago
About 17 inches now
These guys are not bushy and it's most likely my fault I have some LED lights that might not be the best I'm not sure how to save these guys to get some buds. not really sure what to do, how to lst them if pssbl now?

If you have very specific advice I would be happy. I only have about 6 inches left in room, up that is......

I just can't visualize how to train or what to bend or how to move these around that i can get the more of the colas that I've read about to produce some but I'm not an ignorant person I'm just kind of new at this and don't seem to be doing very well I'm not young either so I got a lot of experience and things just not this. Your help is greatly appreciated thanks for your time and have a great day.

Look close after 1st node stem gets. Thicker?

Lights are:
TaoTronics 24w Led Grow light Bulb , Grow Plant Light

How can i save this is grow
How can i save this is grow 2

NewOldGuy

NewOldGuy

Looks like you need better light to me..strain is?
Thanks,
It's

Genetics: Indica 80% Sativa 20%
Barneys Farm - Crimea Blue contains the following genes: Indica 80% Sativa 20%.

So u think I should done lights .. if I did it would be cfls because of space, then just leave as is?

Juicebox

Juicebox

Ya i just looked up your light and ya nowhere near enough....cfls will do the job if your on a budget....but I don't know much about their use....20 years with hid myself

Juicebox

Juicebox

This is a so called 300 watt and frankly the reality is it is nowhere near....but it does alright to veg under...about 139.00 off amazon

IMG 0386
IMG 0387
NewOldGuy

NewOldGuy

Ya i just looked up your light and ya nowhere near enough....cfls will do the job if your on a budget....but I don't know much about their use....20 years with hid myself