I Have No Idea How To Use Nutrients :(

• Thread starter wiseheimer
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
wiseheimer

wiseheimer

Hi everyone. I got my triple nutrient set micro-grow-bloom and also got rootbastic and blossom builder nutrients and I'm a newbie so I do not know near anything to use them. could you guys please help me on that issue like how much I need to use those nutrient for 1 liter water or when I need to use them. sorry for bad english I'm from turkey.

Bombnes

Bombnes

Well use 1/8 of what it says to on the bottles and always start with micro first. Never premix them together.....micro then bloom or gro just as long as micro is first. The directions for seedlings, vege, and flowering are good to follow at reduced strength. I just always go less then whatever is on any of the bottles. If it says add 2ml per liter i would do 1/4ml per liter.....then you adjust as you see fit for your plant. It is easier to feed more then deal with nutrient lockout from overfeeding.....Hope this helps

wiseheimer

wiseheimer

Well use 1/8 of what it says to on the bottles and always start with micro first. Never premix them together.....micro then bloom or gro just as long as micro is first. The directions for seedlings, vege, and flowering are good to follow at reduced strength. I just always go less then whatever is on any of the bottles. If it says add 2ml per liter i would do 1/4ml per liter.....then you adjust as you see fit for your plant. It is easier to feed more then deal with nutrient lockout from overfeeding.....Hope this helps