Just introducing myself and looking for any help

• Thread starter peaceandlove
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
P

peaceandlove

Hi blessed day to everyone, I'm from the Caribbean and I want to start an indoor commercial grow room, I'll be starting small in one of my bedrooms approximately 12ft x 12ft (can't remember the exact measurements) but it will be my first time doing something like this and I have no prior experience other than growing a few plants outdoors, I am looking for help with setting up everything my budget will be around $8000usd, any help professional or not would be GREATLY APPRECIATED, so far all the knowledge I gained is from YouTube....

3cats

3cats

Hi blessed day to everyone, I'm from the Caribbean and I want to start an indoor commercial grow room, I'll be starting small in one of my bedrooms approximately 12ft x 12ft (can't remember the exact measurements) but it will be my first time doing something like this and I have no prior experience other than growing a few plants outdoors, I am looking for help with setting up everything my budget will be around $8000usd, any help professional or not would be GREATLY APPRECIATED, so far all the knowledge I gained is from YouTube....
Hey welcome, Wow an $8000 budget, air conditioning with be a consideration are you intending on filling the 12 x 12 ? with like 9 lights and a full air extraction system?

Redneckx

Redneckx

Welcome Home. You will need this Forum, take all the Information you can get.
I'm new, for your setup I can't help you further, but for sure others do.
Good Luck and have fun, let us see your setup when all is finished. 🧌

P

peaceandlove

Hey welcome, Wow an $8000 budget, air conditioning with be a consideration are you intending on filling the 12 x 12 ? with like 9 lights and a full air extraction system?