medium:
6" rockwool
5x coco mat

nutrients:
GH lucas formula 8/16
hammerhead
moab

here we go day 30.
one side im runnin the lucas formula and the other is lucas + hammerhead MOAB combo to see what its all about

been thru a few runs already i think i got it down. keeping it simple!!!!

Larry og hydro grow
Larry og hydro grow 2
Larry og hydro grow 3
Larry og hydro grow 4
Larry og hydro grow 5
Larry og hydro grow 6
T

tattoojim

love the grow..im in no way on the level you are but does the larry og explode its first week in flower or what? im currently growing the lemon og #18 and ive never seen flowers that fast.

sincethe80s

sincethe80s

im still new to this so im not really sure if it flowers fast or not. im still trying to figure this out and increase my yield. if anybody has any suggestions i can try let me know!!!!

Giddeon

Giddeon

careful with those plastic cube covers, when I used them they didnt allow for adequate air flow across the tops of my cubes and I got a ton of mold.

T

tattoojim

keep it simple like you said.. it looks like you are do n good to me. dont get greedy

sincethe80s

sincethe80s

i got a dehuey and i have a oscillating fans that blows on top and under the canopy. i started using covers because my first run i didnt use them and i got this thick algae growth.

R

Rob1

looks good bro i think i am going to try this set up soon as i move.. ill be along for the ride..

sincethe80s

sincethe80s

there is always room for improvement. looking into a co2 burner, mini split and a santa fe classic in the future

M

MTM

It takes several runs to properly dial in a strain,your yields improve everytime you run the strain and figure out your best nute regement..I had larry for awhile and you will love the smoke,Im running it and tahoe again,Ive got some tahoe S1s vegging now....peace

R

redroot

nice grow man, looks like theres alot of love in that room, looking perfecto
is that larry the og clone or seed?

sincethe80s

sincethe80s