Newbie here. Please give advice.

• Thread starter Craftsupplies420
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Craftsupplies420

Craftsupplies420

I put these in soil on 12/08. Ac Infinity grow tent. I have lighting , RH, and VPD sitting in the correct ranges. I'm afraid I was a little overzealous when watering. Not too much just too often. But I'm not sure. Disregard the 2 in back, but the guy to the left is starting to droop as the leaves are curling down. Also all 3 haven't grown much if at all in the last 3 days. I'm all ears. Thank you.

Newbie here please give advice
Newbie here please give advice 2
Newbie here please give advice 3
Newbie here please give advice 4
Craftsupplies420

Craftsupplies420

Fwiw I'm a newbie myself, but since they all sprouted from seed it's normal to see different growth habits between them. Your seedlings look okay to me for this stage of early growth.
Thanks man I really appreciate the input. The plant "Dick" leaves curled down significantly overnight so I was very concerned with him. The other 2 I agree look good. Just super duper slow.

C

climbit