recommend a good online supply store please

• Thread starter pimpin
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
pimpin

pimpin

strain hoarder
Supporter
my buddys tryn to start back up and my local store is raping on everything. can anyone recommend a good store they have bought from that have good prices and deliver fast, my buddy orderd from discount i believe and three weeks later he still has not received his equipment thanx in advance

sgt. schultz

sgt. schultz

Every order I ever placed with Discount was delivered within 1 week to Deep South from Cali.

outwest

outwest

Premium Gardener
Supporter
I've had lots of good experience with bghydro.com. I know other farmer have as well. Great servIce and competitive pricing.

outwest

socalval

socalval

ive only order from dh and amazon so far . I orderd on a sunday and it was here in 3 days . cousin down south got his on friday . ill let you know how the ehydro goes .

skuzz99

skuzz99

careful about ordering online. not sayin dont do it but consider the posible risks.

fishwhistle

fishwhistle

careful about ordering online. not sayin dont do it but consider the posible risks.
You could say the exact same thing about going to a hydro store where a cops waiting to follow you or write down your plate number,shitload more risk there than having someone track you online,to me best deal security wise is order online and have it sent to a neutral address where you pick it up.

pimpin

pimpin

strain hoarder
Supporter
thanx guys first rule is use someone elses address and card who doesnt do anything.i was just askin for a buddy anyways

skuzz99

skuzz99

You could say the exact same thing about going to a hydro store where a cops waiting to follow you or write down your plate number,shitload more risk there than having someone track you online,to me best deal security wise is order online and have it sent to a neutral address where you pick it up.