S1N1ST3R's quest for some fat stinky greasy females to get down with

• Thread starter S1N1ST3R
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
S1N1ST3R

S1N1ST3R

I have been poppin seeds like a madman the last few months. Im not very good at giving a lot of details or typing out what I want to say but hopefully I can make up for that with lots of pics.

Veg.
Maxibloom
cal mag
protekt
zone

Bloom
AN conni
cal mag
protekt
zone
big bud (week 2-4)
Kushie kush (week 5-6)
HH/moab (week 7-8) Strain dependent
RO & molasses (week 9)

Everything is in smart pots filled with canna coco. Flowering under 1K hortilux bulbs. Im overdue for new bulbs and looking to try something different. Any suggestions?

On to the pics

Picture 013
Picture 017
Picture 035
Picture 051
Picture 063
Picture 094
S1N1ST3R

S1N1ST3R

Pics in the first post:
1,2, & 6 Cannonball Express
3 Plushberry
4 The white #4
5 The white #5

Gear that im workin with
The white s1
Cannonball express
Plushberry
Aliendawg f3 (kid twist)
white bubba x fire alien
Underdawg x fire alien
SSSDH s1
I think I got em all. Getting ready to crack some more that I got from a good friend of mine.

I will put up some more specific pics in a little while.

dankworth

dankworth

I have been using digilux lamps for some time, since august of '10. I prefer them.
More weight than a hortilux. And plantlightinghydroponics has them at 60 a pop, a little less if you buy a case of 6. And their metal halides are pretty rad too, 120k lumens and 5400k color temp.

Edit: Hey I used to use Conni a while back. I read in lots of places that the Sensi A+B gives same or close npk values and same results in the end. It may be something to look into, that connoisseur is expensive stuff, takes away from the equipment fund.
Farkin' beautiful plants.

nMEEKS

nMEEKS

Horticulturist
Supporter
Very nice Sin, what strains are we looking at in these pretty pictures?! Will this be developing into a grow log?

-Meeks

S1N1ST3R

S1N1ST3R