Sexing This Plant First Time Grower Please Help

• Thread starter Isuzumafia
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Isuzumafia

Isuzumafia

so about a week ago I put this picture up
Sexing this plant first time grower please help
and some people told me too early some people told me it's a male. It's my first plant and I decided to still keep it alive even if it's a male. So I flipped the switch about 4 days ago and upon further inspection I found more pre flowers but very tiny. I think they look like female pre flowers.
Sexing this plant first time grower please help 3
And here the same picture as the first one I posted up to date
Sexing this plant first time grower please help 2
here's another branch with what looks like pre flowers
Sexing this plant first time grower please help 4
any help would be greatly appreciated as this is my first grow. From seed it's about a month and 3 weeks. Thanks for the input in advance and excuse the dirty hands I work in the automotive field even when i wear gloves it's hard not to get dirty haha

ShroomKing

ShroomKing

Best of luck. Peace
Too early to really tell. I'm leaning towards male.

But some of those are not preflowers, those are nodes where a branch is beginning.

Best of luck.
Peace

miko

miko

I have noticed different strains take different times to show sex. Some are showing their female parts a few days after flip and some take a week.
What I notice is that the ones that don't show fairly quickly.. usually are male...

xavier7995

xavier7995

Honestly, it will not hurt to wait another week just to make sure. It takes a while for the males to form their pollen balls and do their money shot, you will have plenty of time to make whatever decision.

H

happy b

Too early too be certain but those wee bits look like its got a very small ball on the end.not sure though.

DrFever

DrFever