Slightly white fan leaves (not just on the tips, but every “razor”) after a re pot, and first two true leaves slightly droopy (3.5 weeks)

• Thread starter Samoses
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Samoses

Samoses

Hi guys

This is a 25 day auto amnesia haze ,

She was doing ok. But was quite slow in growth , and I realised the medium I had chosen was clogging at the bottom and drainage was poor, it happened quick,
Go easy as I’m new to growing !

So I re potted her, into a much larger pot, and then left her out of the intense heat for a few days ,

I don’t think it’s a nitrogen burn, as it’s not just the tips,

(I did do that to her earlier on the second set of true leaves tips burnt very slightly )

Anyway, it seems pretty happy, but I just wondered why just the bottom single fan leaves are slightly droopy, and this very faint white tips ,

Any info very much appreciated ,

Oh the medium I was using was coco / perlite, but it was the peat I had added, it was too wet and claggy, so now she is draining much better, has an inch of gravel at the bottom, and then a better peat / perlite and coco ,

Feeding her every other feed

But considering she was waterlogged, I havnt done for 4 days ,
Let the new pot dry her out ,

I also made sure to fluff up the new pot every now and again, keep the oxygen flowing ,

Also, does anyone know what these little shiny marks are ? It looks like a slug trail, but that’s impossible , and they are tiny , about quarter of an inch long ,
Cheers

Slightly white fan leaves not just on the tips but every razor after a re pot and first two t
Slightly white fan leaves not just on the tips but every razor after a re pot and first two t
Slightly white fan leaves not just on the tips but every razor after a re pot and first two tr
Slightly white fan leaves not just on the tips but every razor after a re pot and first two tr
R

redshift75