What is happening to my ladies

• Thread starter Arizonamedical
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Arizonamedical

Arizonamedical

Hello everyone. I started flowering my girls a couple of weeks ago and to my surprise all five turned out female! They were looking like this,
What is happening to my ladies

To looking like this two weeks in,
What is happening to my ladies 2
What is happening to my ladies 3

The leaves are drooping and starting to lose their color. I have been attempting to get a successful harvest for almost two years now and when I get them to this stage they always start to slowly go from thriving to dying. Might by chance any more experienced growers know what’s wrong here? Thanks in advance folks,
Cheers.

ChuckFinnl3y

ChuckFinnl3y

Hello everyone. I started flowering my girls a couple of weeks ago and to my surprise all five turned out female! They were looking like this,View attachment 2178331

To looking like this two weeks in, View attachment 2178332View attachment 2178333

The leaves are drooping and starting to lose their color. I have been attempting to get a successful harvest for almost two years now and when I get them to this stage they always start to slowly go from thriving to dying. Might by chance any more experienced growers know what’s wrong here? Thanks in advance folks,
Cheers.
Some of the more expierenced will prob help you out soon but to help them better understand your problem some more details wouldnt be to bad.

Medium,Watering,Lights,Nutrients and whatnot

Arizonamedical

Arizonamedical

Some of the more expierenced will prob help you out soon but to help them better understand your problem some more details wouldnt be to bad.

Medium,Watering,Lights,Nutrients and whatnot
I am housing them in a 4x8 tent with a Vivosun a VS4000 light, and a AGLEX k4000.