Are my ladies ready for Harvest?

• Thread starter Urameshi
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Urameshi

Urameshi

Day 57, wanted to turn off lights tonight and leave them off until Friday to chop them but was told maybe go until day 65 wanted the farms opinion
DC0ACF5A B6A0 4C0C 96B1 69E34CB47A75
CAF2B2EF FC18 4A39 AEC1 775C004A131B
8E3C18DE 04C0 44B6 A65B CBAE18BDF87C
BC34485E 09CE 4E60 A0D5 B03141BD59EC
21A5656B A2A8 4A85 A231 ABB1F6D3E672

Justlovetogrow

Justlovetogrow

I’m no expert but I still c a lot of clear trichomes and it’s still pushing white hairs whilst it’s doing that it’s increasing weight a lot I would at least wait till there are no clear trichomes imo.

ComfortablyNumb

ComfortablyNumb

Unless you want couch-lock, now is a good time to harvest. Clear trichomes are the most potent. The milky ones are there to warn you the amber is coming within a short time.
But if you like it to put you down and to sleep, let it get really amber.

Urameshi

Urameshi

Are the white haired buds still growing @ComfortablyNumb ? I had scheduled to chop em Friday and do a 10 day so I should start the 48 hrs of darkness after tonight 9:30 lights shut off?

what kind of high would it be if it doesn’t leave you slumped?

ComfortablyNumb

ComfortablyNumb

Are the white haired buds still growing @ComfortablyNumb ? I had scheduled to chop em Friday and do a 10 day so I should start the 48 hrs of darkness after tonight 9:30 lights shut off?

what kind of high would it be if it doesn’t leave you slumped?
For me? The High I can still get work done with is the best high. We let a small amount go amber for those days when you just can't get to sleep.

Urameshi

Urameshi

For me? The High I can still get work done with is the best high. We let a small amount go amber for those days when you just can't get to sleep.
But does it last or that depends on the strain, is the slumped feeling considered a stronger high? Is that the goal or not the goal with medicine?