Auto Shoot Out .

• Thread starter Ned Kelly
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Ned Kelly

Ned Kelly

Building up to a auto shoot out have about 10 diff strains . If theres anyone that wants to see there favorite auto strain in the ring fighting it out . Pm me and post a seed or two . Probably kick this off in the next month . Peace

Ned Kelly

Ned Kelly

IMG 1329
IMG 1328

Th3K3yK33p3r

Th3K3yK33p3r

Plants looks healthy and happy! I like the structure. what week in flower is she?

north knect

north knect

Hey man I remember your roof in the background or ur pics lol..I'm not a creeper promise haha..but those girls are looking a lot better now for sure good job man..il be watching this shoot out for sure as il b running about 50 this summer..still narrowing down my selections so this thread should help a bit :D..happy farming bro..what is your favorite auto and best yeilding auto?

Ned Kelly

Ned Kelly

flowered at 3 weeks she's at week 8 now and i rekon 2 weeks left .the widows always take 14 days longer than most

Ned Kelly

Ned Kelly

Hey man I remember your roof in the background or ur pics lol..I'm not a creeper promise haha..but those girls are looking a lot better now for sure good job man..il be watching this shoot out for sure as il b running about 50 this summer..still narrowing down my selections so this thread should help a bit :D..happy farming bro..what is your favorite auto and best yeilding auto?

Im sure your cool my brother from another mother !(actually good memory and perception) best yielding would be big bud and my fav is grand daddy purp . Just a really nice tasting laid back stone and plenty of eye appeal . tight nugs and smells Divine while drying .

north knect

north knect

Yes I'm very atentative to details lol..which breeders do u get the big bud and GDP?

Ned Kelly

Ned Kelly