Disabled Vet needing help with grow room assembly

• Thread starter 420 Vet
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None

420 Vet

Hello all, I am a retired disabled Vet and I have always wanted to grow. Due to my disability I am in no condition to assemble a grow room and would also be very difficult for me to tend to the garden. Does anybody know of any growing styles that requires the least attention to detail and maintenance with fastest growth rate? Also if anyone knows of people who specialize in assembling grow rooms to fit my needs please let me know? I am also on a tight budget so I will need help with expenses through this process. If anybody knows of anyone who would like to help, please let me know. God bless,

Seamaiden

Seamaiden

Living dead girl
Do you have any outdoor space you could use? It's too late in the season to start up right now to consider a finish. Do you have a closet or cabinet you could convert to growing space? While it wouldn't be the best, you can grow and flower out using CFLs pretty inexpensively.

R

Rabbi

Welcome 420 vet, i think you find you not alone here....Billygoat , myself and others here are vets dealing wiht their issues with the help of cannabis.

Like Gd above asked what state you in?

I will be glad to help where i can

Rabbi

C

CALIPURP

yea same here vet im in norcal you find some love here on the farm

420 Vet

Wow, thanks all! A friend of mine referred a guy to me that helped him set up his grow. He's gonna stop by tomorrow and speak with me about what he thinks he can do to help accommodate my situation. If he isn't able to figure out something to help me I will definitely let you guys know and I appreciate your willingness to help me. I am out of Lake Elsinore

R

Rabbit04

I'm a service connected vet as well. Also, use cannabis for my ailments. I'm new to growing though so I can't help on that part yet.

crom

crom

Cannobi Genetics
Supporter