• Thread starter Letsgrowtogether
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
L

Letsgrowtogether

First time grower can somebody tell me what this is

L

Letsgrowtogether

It's a Grand daddy purp clone it's outside it has been extremely high dew point for the area. I haven't even let rain touch it once. Using ocean forest with fish fertilizer. I haven't given it to much fertilizer I believe. It just popped up outta nowhere this morning before work there was nothing. And it's LST if that matters

L

Letsgrowtogether

This is the only actual plant rn I have two clones that just established And it s really only that one branch I all I see underneath is from the top I believe
IMG 20230717 172619012

Zerberus

Zerberus

This is the only actual plant rn I have two clones that just established And it s really only that one branch I all I see underneath is from the top I believeView attachment 2009802
I personally think it's leaf septoria, I haven't experienced it since I'm new to this as well but I have read up on it, it's usually caused by different factors, like to much humidity, poor air circulation but it's basically a disease, the way to treat it is removing all affected leaves from the plant, if a leaf has even one dot remove it. It does spread.

How ever I would wait for a second opinion since I myself I'm fairly new.

L

Letsgrowtogether

I personally think it's leaf septoria, I haven't experienced it since I'm new to this as well but I have read up on it, it's usually caused by different factors, like to much humidity, poor air circulation but it's basically a disease, the way to treat it is removing all affected leaves from the plant, if a leaf has even one dot remove it. It does spread.

How ever I would wait for a second opinion since I myself I'm fairly new.
Thank you I appreciate it the responses

memnoch

memnoch

What should be the course of action