• Thread starter Betty Bong
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Status
Not open for further replies.
B

Betty Bong

ello guys!

I hope I'm posting this in the right section?? if not im sorrrry im still kinda new at all this forum stuff!

Just came accross an interesting article written by dj short and in there was a description of a strain in there that sounded too familiar:

Black Magic African
This herb is the strongest ever. Although I have only smoked the Black Magic a very limited number of times, and I've never had more than a joint of my own, I feel it needs mention. I did once get to see a bag of this herb that belonged to someone else. It looked like rotted, black leaf, some leaves intact but crumpled, plus a powdery black shake. It had no particular odor other than sweet spicy moldy hay, and rolled best into thin pinjoints.

The smoke was slightly harsh, but with a very deep, rich flavor. I also recall that it produced lots of white smoke. Anyhow, this stuff was dangerous! I often questioned if it was truly pure herb. I have, however, sampled the same product from different sources at different times, all with the same story.

It was equatorial Black African, the supposed herb of some tribe, Pygmy group, or another equally incredible origin! It was likely an indigenous Central African herb. One pinjoint between three or four people was more than adequate. This was truly the most devastating and consciously inebriating herb I have ever smoked.

I do not recall ever passing out or losing consciousness, but I did have to let go in order to come back . This stuff alone could cause one to reach 3.5 pluses on the Shulgin psychedelic rating scale!

This sounds EXACTLY like this african landrace we grew a while back called Ituri Noire! black buds that will make u doubt your sanity, im not kidding.
Could this be the same thing? i found some old pics

Black5

Black3

Lemme know what u experts think plz :)

:hi

JAWS

JAWS