My first grow attempt. White Widow

• Thread starter Darkskywa1k3r
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Darkskywa1k3r

Darkskywa1k3r

Just getting started in growing.
This is my first attempt at a grow, any advice or pointers is appreciated. I have no experience at growing bud, but am very excited to get started.
Here's what I got so far to start my journey.

My first grow attempt white widow
My first grow attempt white widow 2
My first grow attempt white widow 3
My first grow attempt white widow 4
My first grow attempt white widow 5
My first grow attempt white widow 6
Choppr

Choppr

Healthy Sprouts, now only about a shot glass (1-2 ounces) every other day, stay a 1/2"inch away from the stem to avoid damping off...they look wet enough right now, let them dry out before watering. I just use natural bottled spring water for about 10 days. seedlings dont need food for up to 2 weeks - good luck farmer!

Darkskywa1k3r

Darkskywa1k3r

Here my plants are at the 2 week mark, what do you guys think?
I think 2 look pretty good, 2 are ok, and one I had to toss.
I was thinking about keeping the 2 goods ones, and putting them in 5 gallon pots. I don't wanna overcrowd the tent.
When should I start nutrients?
And when should I repot them in 5 gallon pots?

20231101 164203
20231101 164139
Deadstill

Deadstill

I'm from the government, and I'm here to help.
Supporter
This is my first attempt at a grow, any advice or pointers is appreciated. I have no experience at growing bud, but am very excited to get started.
Howdy, and welcome to the Farm! 🤠

What kind of water we using? RO/Distilled, city tap, well tap, etc.?

Here my plants are at the 2 week mark, what do you guys think?
I think 2 look pretty good, 2 are ok, and one I had to toss.
I was thinking about keeping the 2 goods ones, and putting them in 5 gallon pots. I don't wanna overcrowd the tent.
When should I start nutrients?
And when should I repot them in 5 gallon pots?