Nectar for the gods???

• Thread starter Snicklefritz88
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Status
Not open for further replies.
Snicklefritz88

Snicklefritz88

Hey what's goin on? I'm new to using this line but I went out and bought the whole Roman regimen and everything to go with it. I'm brand new to organics but im loving this line so far and just flipped the lights to flower. I wanted to introduce myself and start a current thread or be directed to one where people have experience with nectar for the gods, inoculants, teas, and organics in general because I'm sticking with this one for now. How much success are people having with it? I got some monsters in veg with not a hiccup so hopefully everything runs smoothly in flower.still foliar feeding Bloom khaos for now. Thanks a lot for any replies.

PK1

PK1

Supporter
welcome to THC @Snicklefritz88. I don't know nector or have i used it. I'm sure someone here has who can help you but when you are feeding the soil with nector then you are not doing organic growing. Organic growing is when soil feeds the plant. I don't grow organically so i can't help much but maybe @ComfortablyNumb could

ComfortablyNumb

ComfortablyNumb

Hey what's goin on? I'm new to using this line but I went out and bought the whole Roman regimen and everything to go with it. I'm brand new to organics but im loving this line so far and just flipped the lights to flower. I wanted to introduce myself and start a current thread or be directed to one where people have experience with nectar for the gods, inoculants, teas, and organics in general because I'm sticking with this one for now. How much success are people having with it? I got some monsters in veg with not a hiccup so hopefully everything runs smoothly in flower.still foliar feeding Bloom khaos for now. Thanks a lot for any replies.