Sick plants

• Thread starter OgGrowingDro
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
OgGrowingDro

OgGrowingDro

Hello all i am a novice grower here and i was experiencing some issues with my gals a while back i thought it was getting better at first but it seems to have just slowed what do ya guys think?
Setup: 4x4 tent with 2 200w actual draw leds. I am doing dwc bubblebuckets i am using RO water and GH lucas formula with CalMag Plus ive been doing 5ml/gallon on calmag and ive been keeping them around 500 /600 total ppms the bigger plant (Auto Lemon Zkittle) ppms usually drop over 50 per day and i have been and smaller plant( strawberry cheesecake auto) has been steadily dropping about 20 ppms a day and i foliar fed a couple times at start of lights out 20/4 schedule with 1/4 strength solution but it seemed to hurt more than help and temps 75-65 and humidity 40-50 water temps stay 68-73 (the leaves on the dresser came off the very bottom of the plants and ive noticed it on all of the plants) any advice is appreciated thanks and Happy Holidays!

Sick plants
Sick plants 2
Sick plants 3
Sick plants 4
Sick plants 5
Sick plants 6
Sick plants 7
Sick plants 8
Sick plants 9
Sick plants 10
Sick plants 11
Sick plants 12
SPARECHANGE

SPARECHANGE

the "healthy" shotz- u recall how long after u... o nm... um... dwc-ish. um... sorry, schizophrenia... um... what is the lucas formula npk, on ea, if applicable and um... percentage of ea? as in- i use trio... from g.h.- at my current stage, in this 3part combo... um... i would go in um... the word for relation to another? one part grow. 2 parts um... micro (& highest N!!!)... & um... 3? yeah, 3parts um... flow... bloom. so how many bottles? npk of ea and um... what's each, entitled? awe man... the gal walked in n started talkin shrimp. I'm... I'm lost. sorry. lemme umm gimme a min to try n get my S, together.

SPARECHANGE

SPARECHANGE