WickedTree Seeds

• Thread starter WickedTree
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
W

WickedTree

Hello all, i've been growing for 20+ years and breeding for the past 14. i'm a everyday, throughout the day connoisseur. I feel that the herb is a gift of all gifts and have enjoyed the time i have spent with this Awesome plant. Ive worked with all sorts of Indicas and Sativas
and feel that both have there place in my stash Jar. As far as breeding go's. It's all about Selection, and male selection to me is the most important. The male used for the current WickedTree line up is a Stealer Blueberry specimen. original worked form a Dutch passion Blue then crossed to a Dj Short Blue & Finally a Sativa Blueberry from Reefermans Gear... he was refined into the perfect P1 Sativa/Indica Specimen. He brings power to the mix everytime, sometimes some color, sweet tastes, and everything of quality he touches he turns to gold.

Wickedtree seeds
D

DANKSY

Premium Member
Supporter
what will you be crossing this stellar male with?

altitudefarmer

altitudefarmer

Tall dark and handsome dude you have there. Welcome to the Farm. Look forward to seeing offspring from this guy. Peace

winta

winta

wow thats an awesome male my dude welcome ! what kind of crosses u got?

W

WickedTree

WickedTree

As you all can see his color is quite amazing So purple it's black...One Night just before the sun had completly set i came upon this Tree that sat upon a hill that sat right in front of what appeared to be the sun... The Tree looked so wicked... later on i had this lady
(mj plant) that looked like a huge hairy spider and i said dam-thats a wicked lookin tree... The name wickedtree is not to imply Bad or Dark... yet it is also to pay homage to a word used on the east coast "Wicked" that means Hell yeah, or Totally radical dude. lol either way, whats in a name anyway...

IMG 1363
W

WickedTree