New and need all the help i can get!!!

• Thread starter Tylerm1712
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Tylerm1712

Tylerm1712

This is my first time ever growing and I'm a noob beyond belief.
My autos popped on aug27 and I'm about 4weeks in I'm a lil worried I stunted my plants cause there only about a foot tall.
And I really am confused on how to tell if it's a female and starting to flower.
Sorry I dont have better pics can anyone give me some advise and opinion.
New and need all the help i can get
New and need all the help i can get 2
New and need all the help i can get 3
New and need all the help i can get 5

New and need all the help i can get 4
Tylerm1712

Tylerm1712

And I have them in a ac infinity 8x4 tent in my livingroom I live in az and hvac is super expensive so they stay around 79-82degrees and 42% RH. Plants are in a 50/50mix of Ff OF and HF I've been using FF root drentcher and the general hydroponics 8 bottle line up but by time I mix everything and PH at 6.15 the PPM have been as high as 1150ppm and if I remember correct EC was like 1.48. I'm just confused if I stunted them based on how tall they are or will they just blow up last 2 weeks of veg. I can normally get 3 waterings a week so I've been using RO water feed nutes on monday then flush ph water Wednesday and friday.

growsince79

growsince79

This is my first time ever growing and I'm a noob beyond belief.
My autos popped on aug27 and I'm about 4weeks in I'm a lil worried I stunted my plants cause there only about a foot tall.
And I really am confused on how to tell if it's a female and starting to flower.
Sorry I dont have better pics can anyone give me some advise and opinion.View attachment 1172703View attachment 1172704View attachment 1172705View attachment 1172708
They look healthy and good size for one month. I don't do autos.

Beza

Beza

I don't see any balls or white hairs. I use a loop and look all over the plant (oftentimes will show on a lower bud site or main stem).